Contact Us

Contact details

School Office: Bee Matthiesen, Susi Dalton & Kathy Rushton

(+44) (0)1235 524060

reception@europaschool.uk

Anything to do with the buses: The reception team

bus@europaschool.uk

Principal: Lynn Wood

principal@europaschool.uk

Head of Primary: Pascal Maréchau

primary@europaschool.uk

Head of Secondary: Lynn Wood

secondary@europaschool.uk

Chair of Governing Body: Andrew Brent

a.brent@europaschool.uk

Career guidance: Tanya Simpson

careersguidance@europaschool.uk
01235 524060, ext 219

Admissions: Dési Correia

admissions@europaschool.uk

Volunteering/Recruitment: Anna Cole-Morgan

applications@europaschool.uk

School nurse (part-time): Gina Adcock

Gina.Adcock@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

Address:

Thame Lane, OX14 3DZ, Culham