School Office:

(+44) (0) 1235 524060

reception@europaschool.uk

Absences:

absence@europaschool.uk

Anything to do with the buses: The reception team

bus@europaschool.uk

Principal: Lynn Wood

principal@europaschool.uk

Head of Primary: Pascal Maréchau

primary@europaschool.uk

Head of Secondary: Lynn Wood

secondary@europaschool.uk

Chair of Governing Body: Mr Terry Stock

t.stock@europaschool.uk

Career guidance: Mrs Lindsay Powell

careersguidance@europaschool.uk

01235 524060

Admissions: Annie Fabulet

admissions@europaschool.uk

Volunteering/Recruitment: Anna Cole-Morgan

applications@europaschool.uk

School nurse (part-time): tbc

Special Needs Co-ordinators:

Primary: Mrs Sarah Kynoch:  s.kynoch@europaschool.uk

Secondary: Mrs Gill Hudson: g.hudson@europaschool.uk

Address: