All dates given below are are inclusive. 

The school does not necessarily follow the holidays of the county council and there will be years where the dates do not coincide.

For childcare, our After School Club usually runs a holiday club when no other clubs are running.

You can use the following Iocal link to import the general school calendar into yours if your calendar allows you to (please check the instructions of your particular e-mail provider). Note that it can take up to 24 hours for events to appear when first importing the calendar:

https://mis.europaschooluk.org/iCalendar?dName=europa&feed=1a0e5309-8114-45d1-bad7-3e9180f2b315

2021-2022 Academic Year

Calendar one page 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September to Friday 17th December

Staff training days: Wednesday 1st September to Friday 3rd September (no pupils in school)

First school day: Monday 6th September

Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Christmas holidays: Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January


Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 8th April

Staff training day: Friday 18th February (no pupils in school)

Half-term Break: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 

Easter Holidays: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April


Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April to Wednesday 6th July

Bank holiday: Monday 2nd May

Half-term Break: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Bank holidays: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd June 

Summer Holidays: Thursday 7th July to early September (date to be confirmed)


2020-2021 Academic Year

Calendar one page 2020-21

Please note that our school days are longer to compensate for the 2 weeks longer summer holidays than the rest of Oxfordshire County Council.