All dates given below are are inclusive. 

The school does not necessarily follow the holidays of the county council and there will be years where the dates do not coincide.

For childcare, our After School Club usually runs a holiday club when no other clubs are running.

You can use the following Ical link to import the general school calendar into yours if your calendar allows you to (please check the instructions of your particular e-mail provider). Note that it can take up to 24 hours for events to appear when first importing the calendar:

https://mis.europaschooluk.org/iCalendar?dName=europa&feed=1a0e5309-8114-45d1-bad7-3e9180f2b315

Term dates 2019-20

Calendar one page 2019 2020

Autumn Term 2019
Wednesday 4 September to Thursday 19 December
Staff training day: Monday 2 September (no school for pupils)
Staff training day: Tuesday 3 September (no school for pupils)
First school day: Wednesday 4 September
Half term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November
Staff training day: Friday 20 December (no school for pupils)
Christmas holidays: Monday 23 December to Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6 January to Friday 03 April 2020
Half-term Break Friday 14 February to Friday 21 February 2020
Staff training day: Friday 14 February (no school for pupils)
Easter Holidays: Monday 06 April – Friday 17 April 2020

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20 April to Friday 03 July 2020

Friday 8 May – bank holiday
Half-term Break Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Holidays: Monday 6 July – Early September 2020

Term Dates 2020 -2021

Calendar one page 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3 September to Thursday 17 December

Staff training day: Tuesday 1 September (no school for pupils)
Staff training day: Wednesday 2 September (no school for pupils)
First school day: Thursday 3 September
Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
Staff training day: Friday 18 December (no school for pupils)
Christmas holidays: Monday 21 December to Friday 1 January

Spring Term 2021
Monday 4 January to Thursday 1 April 2021
Staff training day: Friday 12 February (no school for pupils)
Half-term Break: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
Easter Holidays: Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April 2021

Summer Term 2021
Monday 19 April to Wednesday 07 July 2021
Monday 3 May – bank holiday
Half-term Break Monday 24 May to Friday 28 May 2021
Monday 31 May – bank holiday
Summer Holidays: Thursday 8 July – Early September 2021

Please note that our school days are longer to compensate for the 2 weeks longer summer holidays than the rest of Oxfordshire County Council.